Itching to blog, but…

I had planned on blogging about further xmas gifts that I’ve woven – keeping the post for Christmas day of course – but sadly my family’s festivities have been postponed!

It seems I wasn’t the only family member to pick up a pre-Christmas bug, and the other sickie isn’t likely to be well for the big day. Plus it’s hot here, so on the basis of illness + heat = yuk we decided to shift the whole thing to next week.

That is good in terms being able to enjoy the xmas fare on a cooler day, but it does mean that the blogging embargo must remain in place. <insert anguished cry>

Yeah, I know, I’ll get over it.

Anyway, a Merry Christmas to all those out there who observe it!

Published by

fromthiscloth

I am a writer and crazy craft person

Leave a Reply

